Shop
Customer Reviews
SOMETHING SPECIAL
Local Rock Valley, IA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (11 reviews)
Date: Feb 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province: IA

Flowers were exactly as pictured.
Date: Sep 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province: KS

website was easy to navigate - flowers arrived just as the picture showed they would and were still fresh a week later. Great Job!
Date: Jul 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MN

I appreciate having this avenue to purchase flowers for a special occasion happening away from my local area. The family who received this bouquet for a funeral said the bouquet was nice. Thanks!!
Date: Jul 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IA

Beautiful arrangement of flowers! Huge flowers and attractive vase.
Date: Apr 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

I DIDN'T HAVE ANY PROBLEMS WITH ORDERING THE FLOWERS. I AGREE WITH THE OTHER REVIEW THAT A LITTLE MORE DESCRIPTION OF THE DIFFERENCE IN THE PRICE BRACKETS WOULD BE NICE. I HAVE ORDERED BEFORE AS I HAVE MANY RELATIVES IN THE ROCK VALLEY AREA, AND I REALLY LIKE BEING ABLE TO ORDER ON LINE AS MY HEARING IS NOT GREAT ESPECIALLY ON THE TELEPHONE.
Date: Feb 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SD

Excellent!
Date: Nov 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IA

Shopping was very easy and convenient online. The only thing I did not like was that when I chose the Peace Lily I was given 3 price points to choose from with ni information or pictures to show the differences.
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IA

thank you for this wonderful way of ordering flowers! I surprised my wife for mothers day and she loved them!!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Rock Valley, IA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Instagram

SOMETHING SPECIAL
1447 Main St
Rock Valley, IA. 51247
Local: (712) 476-2588

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-att