Shop
1447 Main St Rock Valley, IA 51247
LOCAL: (712) 476-2588 TOLLFREE: (800) 776-3219
0
Order within 4 hours 43 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
SOMETHING SPECIAL
Local Rock Valley, IA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5 stars. (27 reviews)
Date: May 10, 2022
Name: Clarice Faye E

State/Province:IA

Excellent product and excellent, timely service!
Date: Mar 28, 2022
Name: Kelli D

State/Province:IA

Very satisfied with the service of this small town business. The lady who answered the phone was kind & understood me thru my tears. Would recommend 10 out of 10. Customer Service was awesome. Thank you so much.
Date: Feb 28, 2022
Name: Zack D

State/Province:IA

The ordering process was straight forward and the arrangement was beautiful and delivered right on time.
Date: Oct 17, 2021
Name: Kane Ashley F

State/Province:IA

Thank you for doing this and delivery was so fast
Date: Sep 16, 2021
Name: Melissa C

State/Province:MN

The arrangement was beautiful and certainly made my mothers day a bit brighter!
Date: Jun 17, 2021
Name: Diane S

State/Province:SD

Exceptional experience. Flower arrangement was amazing, beautifully arranged, Ordering online was easy.
Date: May 18, 2021
Name: Cristina M

State/Province:IA

Quick delivery and beautiful arrangement. Easy to order online
Date: Oct 19, 2020
Name: Richard E

State/Province:CO

We ordered from out of town for a funeral and everything went as we had hoped. We heard from other family members that the arrangement was beautiful, as we hoped it would be. Thanks for a great job!
Date: May 22, 2020
Name: Vickie B

State/Province:IA

Beautiful flowers.
Date: Apr 13, 2020
Name: Shirley D

State/Province:IA

The bouquet that I received was gorgeous , a real day brightener .
Date: Apr 07, 2020
Name: Dick B

State/Province:IA

Always well satisfied whenever I buy flowers here.
Date: Jul 29, 2019
Name: Stephanie M

State/Province:IA

Arrangement looked great & showed up in a timely manner. Appreciated the communication that it was delivered.
Date: Jul 15, 2019
Name: Tyler S

State/Province:IA

The flowers were perfect. Definitely will recommend. Thanks for the hospitality.
Date: Feb 25, 2019
Name: Samantha T

State/Province:IA

Flowers were exactly as pictured.
Date: Sep 07, 2018
Name: Barbara S

State/Province:KS

website was easy to navigate - flowers arrived just as the picture showed they would and were still fresh a week later. Great Job!
Date: Jul 26, 2018
Name: Becky D

State/Province:MN

I appreciate having this avenue to purchase flowers for a special occasion happening away from my local area. The family who received this bouquet for a funeral said the bouquet was nice. Thanks!!
Date: Jul 13, 2018
Name: Laura K

State/Province:IA

Beautiful arrangement of flowers! Huge flowers and attractive vase.
Date: Apr 04, 2018
Name: Leona D

State/Province:CA

I DIDN'T HAVE ANY PROBLEMS WITH ORDERING THE FLOWERS. I AGREE WITH THE OTHER REVIEW THAT A LITTLE MORE DESCRIPTION OF THE DIFFERENCE IN THE PRICE BRACKETS WOULD BE NICE. I HAVE ORDERED BEFORE AS I HAVE MANY RELATIVES IN THE ROCK VALLEY AREA, AND I REALLY LIKE BEING ABLE TO ORDER ON LINE AS MY HEARING IS NOT GREAT ESPECIALLY ON THE TELEPHONE.
Date: Feb 05, 2018
Name: Cheri J

State/Province:SD

Excellent!
Date: Nov 17, 2017
Name: Brandy B

State/Province:IA

Shopping was very easy and convenient online. The only thing I did not like was that when I chose the Peace Lily I was given 3 price points to choose from with ni information or pictures to show the differences.
Date: May 26, 2017
Name: Philip K

State/Province:IA

thank you for this wonderful way of ordering flowers! I surprised my wife for mothers day and she loved them!!